1. Who are you? How long have you been crafting?
    My name is Lina and I am a craft-a-holic...LOL! I am simply an every and anything craft lover. I have been crafting since I was a child and scrapbooking for about 12 or 13 years now. Needless to say, I am addicted!
  2. Age? Birthday? Sign?
    I'm 35 this year. Yup, the big 3-5! My birthday is March 4th which makes me a Pisces. Do I have a Pisces personality? Yup... sometimes to a fault ;)
  3. Occupation?
    I own a floral and decor business catering mainly to weddings. I love my job, it's my passion. But, it comes second to my love for crafts... LOL
  4. Where do you live?
    I was born and raised in Toronto and lived there for the majority of my life except for a couple years ago when my hubby and I moved to a suburb of Toronto, about 35 minutes away.
  5. Anything else?
    This year, hubs and I welcomed our second child, Juliana to the world. Along with her big sister, Alessandra, they've brought such joy to our lives and we are truly blessed! They are the loves of our lives and being a mommy to them has given my life such purpose and meaning! Really! It sounds so cliche and cheesy, but it's nothing but the truth!

    I love to curl up on the couch and watch movies with the love of my life, my daughters and my two puppies Romeo & Jackson. 
    Romeo is my first "real" pet and was a gift from my hubby. He is a black Shih-Poo, 10 years old and has a teddy bear face. He's one of the smartest dogs you'll ever meet! Jackson is still a puppy and is 6 years old. He is a white Bichon-Shih Tzu mix and the happiest of puppies...especially when he chases his tail and finally catches it!